Gothic Line Tactical 2013 Pictures Up!

I’ve just finished uploading the pictures I took at the Gothic/Gustav Line tactical from this weekend. Enjoy!

About Military Reenacting

I'm a World War II reenactor. I primarily represent the typical American infantryman in the U.S. Army during World War II, specifically in Company K, 120th Infantry Regiment, 30th Infantry Division, U.S. Army (the "Old Hickory Division"; also nick-named "Roosevelt's SS" by the German high command for holding their own against Nazi Germany's finest SS troops). However, I have other impressions (including, but not limited to: 325th Glider Infantry Regiment, 82nd Airborne Division, U.S. Army; 504th Parachute Infantry Regiment, 82nd Airborne Division, U.S. Army; I&R Platoon, 16th Infantry Regiment, 1st Infantry Division, U.S. Army; 8th Infantry Regiment, 4th Infantry Division, U.S. Army). Check out some of my military history/reenacting-related videos on my YouTube channel, Military Reenacting: http://www.youtube.com/user/MilitaryReenacting
Link | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

